Vicki Chase to Appear on Girl Boner and The Jason Ellis Show this Week To Discuss Anal Sex Procedures for Anal Awareness Month

 

Gorgeous, Mexican porn star Vicki Chase, who has received several awards for her anal expertise, will be appearing in-studio at popular LA based shows, Girl Boner, today at2pm PST/5pm EST and The Jason Ellis Show on Friday, August 18 at 1pm PST/4pm EST for Anal Awareness Month.

 

“It’s my pleasure to share my knowledge of anal sex on these great shows for Anal Awareness Month,” says Vicki. “They are both new shows for me, which means a new audience of potential ‘Chasers’ and that excites me very much. We are going to have a lot of fun while learning how pleasurable anal sex can be for both men and women.”

 

Vicki’s media schedule is as follows:

 

Wednesday, August 16

 

Girl Boner with August McLaughlin

www.augustmclaughlin.com

Taped, In-Studio Interview at 2pm PST/5pm EST

Will Air on Wednesday, August, 23rd

 

Friday, August 18

 

The Jason Ellis Show

Sirius XM – Faction Talk Channel

Live, In-Studio Interview 1pm PST/4pm EST

 

Fans may follow Vicki Chase on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/VickiChase, on Instagram atwww.Instagram.com/VickiChase and on her website www.vickichaseshop.com.

 

Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

Check out our onlyfans account: www.onlyfans.com/emmreport

For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net, emmreport.com, www.emmnetwork.com

 

 

                                                                                                              

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *