Vicki Chase to Appear at The World-Famous Philly Gold Club April 20 through April 22

 

 

Gorgeous and exotic Vicki Chase is heading to Philly this weekend to appear at the world-famous Philadelphia Gold Club on Thursday, April 20 through Saturday, April 22nd.

 

“I am so excited to be going to the East Coast and headlining at the legendary Philly Gold Club! It’s such a fun city and a fantastic club,” says Vicki. “I hope all of my Philly fans come out to say hello and watch me work my magic on stage, we are going to have a wonderful, sexy time.”

 

Vicki will be available for autographs, photographs, lap dances and will have choice merchandise for sale.

 

The Gold Club is located at 1416 Chancellor Street, Philadelphia, PA 19102 and you can call them directly at 215-670-9999 or email them at info@worldfamousgoldclub.com. You may follow The Gold Club on Twitter at https://twitter.com/PhillyGoldClub or on their website http://www.worldfamousgoldclub.com.

 

Vicki will be doing media interviews this week to promote her appearance at The Gold Club and it is as follows:

 

Tuesday, April 18

 

The Serafin Show

www.DashRadio.com

Taped, In-Studio Interview 6pm

to air Saturday and Sunday at 12midnight EST/9pm PST

 

Wednesday, April 19

 

The Ham Radio Show

“Spank Bank Girl of the Week”

www.unfilteredradionetwork.com

Live, phone interview at 7pm EST/4pm PST

 Fans may follow Vicki Chase on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/VickiChase and on her websitewww.vickichaseshop.com.

Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net, emmreport.com, www.emmnetwork.com

 

 

                                                                                                              

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *