Valentina Mia to Make SiriusXM Appearances in LA on March 8 The Christy Canyon Show & The Jason Ellis Show

 

 

 

Houston transgender porn starlet Valentina Mia will be appearing on two SiriusXM shows on Thursday, March 8, The Christy Canyon Show on Vivid Radio at 12noon PST/3pm EST and The Jason Ellis Show on Faction Talk at 1:30pm PST/4:30pm EST.

 

“I’m so excited to be appearing on these two great shows, it will be the highlight of my trip to Los Angeles,” says Valentina. “I hope my fans tune in and call in because I love connecting to them in every way.”

 

Valentina’s schedule is as follows:

 

Thursday, March 8

 

The Christy Canyon Show

SiriusXM – Vivid Radio Channel 415

Live, In-Studio Interview 12noon PST/3pm EST

Fans May Call In at 855-998-4843 or 855-99-VIVID

 

The Jason Ellis Show

SiriusXM – Faction Talk 103

Live, In-Studio Interview 1:30pm PST/4:30pm EST

 

You may follow Vivid Radio on Twitter at https://twitter.com/VividRadioSXM, on Instagram athttps://www.instagram.com/vivid_radio/ and on their website http://vividradio.com/.

 

You may follow The Jason Ellis Show on Twitter at https://twitter.com/JasonEllisShow, on Instagram atwww.Instagram.com/TheJasonEllisShow and on their website at https://officialjasonellis.com/.

 

Fans may follow Valentina Mia on her website www.valentina-mia.com, on Twitter atwww.twitter.com/VousValentina, on Tumblr at www.VousValentina.tumblr.com, on Instagram atwww.instagram.com/VousValentina and on

Snapchat at www.Snapchat.com/VousValentina.

Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

Check out our onlyfans account: www.onlyfans.com/emmreport

For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net, emmreport.com, www.emmnetwork.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *