Nadia Ali Embarks on New York City Media Tour Today & Tomorrow

Nadia Ali will be embarking on a New York City media tour today, May 4 and tomorrow, May 5. The Pakistan porn star will be promoting her upcoming feature dance debut appearance at HQNYC, on Thursdayat 10pm EST.

“I’m so excited about coming to New York City and meeting my fans, and hopefully making new ones!” says Nadia. “It’s going to be a fantastic, hot time in the Big Apple!”

Nadia Ali’s media tour schedule is as follows:

Wednesday, May 4

Fox News

Live, in-studio interview at 11am PST / 2pm EST

Refinery29

Taped interview at 1:30pm PST / 4:30pm EST

Race Wars – Opie Radio (Sirius XM)

Live, in-studio interview at 4pm PST / 7pm EST

Thursday, May 5

The Luis Jimenez Show – http://LuisNetwork.com

Live, in-studio interview 6am PST / 9am EST

Thisis50 – http://ThisIs50.com

Taped interview at Noon PST / 3pm EST

The Anthony Cumia Show – http://anthonycumia.com

Live, in-studio interview at 1:30pm PST / 4:30pm EST

Show Off Radio with Statik Selektah – Shade 45 (Sirius XM)

Live, in-studio interview at 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST

As a first-generation American from Pakistan, Nadia Ali was interviewed by The Daily Beast about pushing religious boundaries in the name of adult entertainment.In the piece, the 24-year-old shares her religious background, her journey into the adult industry, and if, in fact, she is banned from Pakistan as a result of performing in adult films. She also discusses death threats, her family, culture vs religion, feminism (particularly for Islamic women), and more. To read Nadia Ali’s complete interview, visit http://www.thedailybeast.com/articles/2016/02/13/banned-in-pakistan-a-muslim-porn-star-s-sexual-crusade.html.

Ali, who caused controversy in her home country by performing wearing the ceremonial headscarf, has also received death threats for her work:http://www.ibtimes.co.uk/muslim-adult-film-star-nadia-ali-received-death-threats-making-hijabi-porn-movie-1545047.

To purchase advance tickets to see Nadia Ali perform her feature dance debut, at the all-new, members-only HQNYC, visit http://hqnewyork.com/home/events/nadia-ali/.

HQNYC is located at 552 West 38th Street (between 10th and 11th Avenues) in New York City. For more information, including VIP reservations, visithttp://www.hqnewyork.com or call the club directly at 212.967.4646. HQNYC can also be followed on Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/hqnyc and on Facebook athttps://www.facebook.com/hqnewyork.

Fans may follow Nadia Ali on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/Nadia_Ali_xxx.

HQ-Nadia-Ali-May5

Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net, emmreport.com, www.emmnetwork.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *