Fitness and Fetish Model Kelli Provocateur To Moderate Sex Talk Tuesday November 8 Discussing Body Building and Female Empowerment

Queen Keli

Gorgeous ebony fitness and fetish model Kelli Provocateur will be moderating weekly Twitter social media event, Sex Talk Tuesday this week on Tuesday, November 8 from 3pm EST/12noon PST to 4pm EST/1pm PST discussing body building and female empowerment.

 “I am so looking forward to hosting this week’s Sex Talk Tuesday. I have dedicated my life to fitness and sexuality,” says Kelli. “The combination of the two has been very empowering to me and I am excited to pass on my knowledge and discussing this with other likeminded people on Twitter this week.”

 For more information on Sex Talk Tuesday and Kelli Provocateur go here http://sextalktuesday.com/event/kelly-provocateur/.

 Fans may follow Kelli Provocateur on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/KelliProvocateur and on her website www.KelliProvocateur.com.

 Kelli Provocateur is available to perform and appear at your gentlemen’s club by contacting Danny@CenterfoldStrips.com.

Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net, emmreport.com, www.emmnetwork.com

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *