Fitness and Fetish Model Kelli Provocateur Embarks on NYC Media Tour November 1 – November 3

Gorgeous ebony fitness and fetish model Kelli Provocateur is embarking on a media tour to promote her appearance at the Exxxotica Expo in Edison, NJNovember 4 – 6 and her performance at HQNYC for Pornopalooza onThursday, November 3rd.

 

“It’s great to be back in New York City having my voice heard and having fun with radio and podcast hosts,” says Kelli. “I hope all of my fans follow my tour and come to HQNYC and Exxxotica this weekend. I put on a great show and I love to meet new people.”

 

Kelli Provocateur’s media tour is as follows:

 

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

 

In Hot Water

www.compoundmedia.com

Live, In-Studio Interview 2:30pm EST/11:30am PST

 

www.Thisis50.com

Taped, on camera interview with Jack Thriller

330pm EST/12:30pm PST

 

The Girth Podcast with Eb the Celeb

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-girth-podcast/id1019200410?mt=2

Taped, In-Studio Interview at HQ 4:30pm EST/1:30pm PST

 

Lip Service with Angela Yee

Taped, In-Studio Interview 7:30pm EST/4:30pm PST

https://soundcloud.com/lipservicepodcast

 Wednesday, November 2

 

The Whormones Podcast

www.themistfitsnetwork.com

Taped In-Studio Interview at 1pm EST/10am PST

 The Beige Phillip Show with Dante Nero

www.riotcast.com

Taped In-Studio Interview at 4:30pm EST/1:30pm PST

Sarge & OQ

Sirius XM – HipHop Nation

Live, In-Studio Interview 11:30pm EST/8:30pm PST

 Thursday, November 3

 

Sexy, Dirty Funny with Jenny McCarthy

Sirius XM – Sirius Stars

Live, In-Studio Interview at 10:30am EST/7:30am PST

 For more information on Exxxotica and Kelli Provocateur go herehttp://nj.exxxoticaexpo.com/kelli-provocateur-to-appear/.

 

Fans may follow Kelli Provocateur on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/KelliProvocateur and on her website www.KelliProvocateur.com.

 Fans can follow Exxxotica Expo on www.Twitter.com/ExxxoticaExpoor on their website www.ExxxoticaExpo.com.

 Kelli Provocateur is available to perform and appear at your gentlemen’s club by contacting Danny@CenterfoldStrips.com.

 

Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net, emmreport.com, www.emmnetwork.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *