Russian MILF Alana Luv to Appear on Popular Podcasts The Artie & Anthony Show and Derek and Romaine Show February 7 and February 8


Beautiful, all-natural Russian MILF Alana Luv will be an in-studio guest on popular podcasts, The Artie and Anthony Show, today, Wednesday, February 7 at 5pm EST/2pm PST and on The Derek and Romaine Show on Thursday, February, 8 at 6pm EST/3pm PST discussing her article, So You Want to Date a Porn Star


“I’m so excited to be returning to two of my favorite shows in New York City,” says Alana. “I’m looking forward to discussing my article and debunk some of the myths on how adult performers and sex workers do dating and romance. I hope all of my fans will tune in!”


To see Alana Luv on The Artie and Anthony Show hosted by Artie Lange and Anthony Cumia go and to hear Alana Luv on The Derek and Romaine Show hosted by Derek Hartley and Romaine Patterson go to

Fans may follow Alana on Twitter, on Instagram at on


Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

Check out our onlyfans account:

For more awesome pix, go to:,,



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *